Who are we?

The Rose of Sharon Foundation (ROSF) is a private, voluntary, non-profit, faith based, non-governmental Organisation based in Lagos state, Nigeria.  Our mission statement includes easing the burdens of existence for widows and orphans, which we do through our community network amongst others. Our matron is, and our president is , we also have a worthy board of

The foundation was be formally launched  with the special grace of God on the 23rd of May 2008 at the Grand hall of the Eko hotels and suites.  Over 350 distinguished ladies and gentlemen drawn from various sectors of our society attended the event and pledged their support to our projects.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Who are we?

  1. Atolagbe oladoyin says:

    Pls keep it up the lord is ur strengthPls keep it up the lord is ur strength

  2. Marcy says:

    This is exactly the second article, of urs I personally
    checked out. But yet I really love this particular one, Roman Shade “Who are
    we? | The rose of sharon foundation” the very best.

    Thank you ,Evie

  3. I would like to know more about Rose of Sharon, the faith-based non-profit–I live in the United States and am looking for alliances to build the non-profit that I “inherited” from my old church–I am trying to garner help for parents and other people in circumstances similar to those I have endured but it is difficult because of my own obstacles and challenges. In spite of adverse conditions with which I am faced, I would like to learn some things from you and your agency while I also learn and build relationships with other agencies to address the social needs of many hurting individuals here also. Please e-mail me.

  4. Christopher says:

    Mam, Praise The Lord, I’ve seen your iterview in CNN apprx. 8months ago and left the message to you with no response. However, we’ve got the registration,legally after the percecution happend in our church, last 2nd Dec’12. Now we are praying to Build the First Church in this Islam country,legally so we are looking for funds. All details can be provided to you ,if Jesus talked to you on behalf of us regarding our proposal,plz contact me by phone or email. christopher (Mobile:+967733816219) Email:chris31c@yahoo.co.in FB.V.Christopher

Leave a Reply

